Battle 4 Atlantis


Celebrating its seventh year of elite collegiate tournament play, the 2017 Battle 4 Atlantis will include Villanova University, University of Arizona, Purdue University, North Carolina State University, University of Tennessee, Southern Methodist University, Western Kentucky University, and University of Northern Iowa. The 2017 early season tournament field boasts a combined 16 Final Four appearances and 5 National Championships between the field. The annual Battle 4 Atlantis once again falls during the Thanksgiving holiday, scheduled to take place November 22-24, 2017. The 12-game, three-day tournament is regarded as one of the most challenging early-season tournaments.

Don’t miss the opportunity to cheer on your school and see basketball at its finest. Full Tournament Packages can now be purchased on-line and includes entry to every game of the tournament. School Fan Packages include tickets to each game the school plays in during the tournament can be booked by calling 888.877.7525.

Battle 4 Atlantis Bracket


Battle 4 Atlantis 2017 Bracket